80 Weed Drive Columbia, SC 29212 803-808-5235

Meet the Staff of Golden Motors

Staff Photo

Jon - President

803-467-7644 - jon@goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Kegan Giugliano - Sales

803-808-5235 - kegan@goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Mario Flores - Sales

803-808-5235 - mario@goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Kevin Coffman - Service Advisor

803-808-5235 - service@goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Ben Marchetto - Service Technician

803-808-5235 - service@goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Blake Ulmer - Service Technician

-

Staff Photo

Andrew Trail - General Sales Manager

803-808-5235 - andrew@goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Joe Dodson - Detail Manager

803-808-5235 - detail@goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Bryce Lay - Marketing Coordinator

803-808-5235 - bryce@goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Savannah - Receptionist

803-808-5235 -

Staff Photo

Leroy Rumph - Detailer

-

Staff Photo

Leon Johnson - Detailer

-

Staff Photo

Hayley Harrison - Bookkeeper

- hayley@goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Ian Lafollette - Service Technician

-

Staff Photo

Keenan Carroll - Sales

803-808-5235 - keenan@goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Brandon Templeton - Service Technician

803-808-5235 -

Staff Photo

Tyler Harr - Service Technician

803-808-5235 -

Staff Photo

Jamie Hite - Detailer

803-808-5235 -

Text Us