80 Weed Drive Columbia, SC 29212 803-808-5235

Meet The Staff of Golden Motors

Ownership

Staff Photo

Jon Davis - Owner

803-808-5235 - jon@goldenoffroad.com

Management

Staff Photo

Daniel Hewitt - Ecommerce / Marketing

803-808-5235 - Daniel@goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Bryce Lay - Marketing Coordinator

803-808-5235 - bryce@goldenoffroad.com

Sales

Staff Photo

Warren Varnadore - Sales and Customer Liaison

803-808-5235 - warren@goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Carlos Chavira - Sales / Marketing

803-808-5235 - Carlos@Goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Andrew Trail - General Sales Manager

803-808-5235 - andrew@goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Kegan Giugliano - Sales

803-808-5235 - kegan@goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Bryton Hollingsworth - Sales

803-808-5235 - bryton@goldenoffroad.com

Service

Staff Photo

Kevin Coffman - Service Manager

803-808-5235 - service@goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Chris Guerry - Service Writer

803-808-5235 - chris@goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Brandon Templeton - Technician

803-808-5235 -

Staff Photo

Ryan - Service Technician

803-808-5235 -

Staff Photo

Shane Kesby - Service Technician

803-808-5235 -

Staff Photo

Ben Marchetto - Service Technician

803-808-5235 - ben@goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Corey Derrick - Technician

803-808-5235 -

Reception

Staff Photo

Faith Tilley - Receptionist

-

Accounting

Staff Photo

Melissa - Office Administrator

803-808-5235 - Melissa@goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Karen - Office Administrator / Title Clerk

803-808-5235 - Karen@goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Hayley Harrison - Office Manager

803-808-5235 - hayley@goldenoffroad.com

Detailing

Staff Photo

Jamie - Detailer / Runner

-

Staff Photo

Eric - Detailer

-

Staff Photo

Joe Dodson - Detail Manager

803-808-5235 - detail@goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Leroy Rumph - Detailer / Photographer / Videographer

-

Staff Photo

Dewain - Detailer / Runner

-

Staff Photo

Brandon - Detailer

-

Text Us