Meet the Staff of Golden Motors

Blake Ulmer - Service Technician

-

Hayley Harrison - Bookkeeper

- hayley@goldenoffroad.com

Ian Lafollette - Service Technician

-

Joe Dodson - Detail Manager

803-808-5235 - detail@goldenoffroad.com

Jon - President

803-467-7644 - jon@goldenoffroad.com

Leon Johnson - Detailer

-

Leroy Rumph - Detailer

-

Melissa - Bookkeeper

803-808-5235 - melissa@goldenoffroad.com

Sarah - Customer Service Lead

803-808-5235 - Sarah@goldenoffroad.com

Travis Holloman - Service Writer

- service@goldenoffroad.com

Andrew Trail - General Sales Manager

803-808-5235 - andrew@goldenoffroad.com

Kegan Giugliano - Sales

803-808-5235 - kegan@goldenoffroad.com

Mario Flores - Sales

803-808-5235 - mario@goldenoffroad.com

Keenan Carroll - Sales

803-808-5235 - keenan@goldenoffroad.com

Kevin Coffman - Service Advisor

803-808-5235 - service@goldenoffroad.com

Savannah - Reception

803-808-5235 - savannah@goldenoffroad.com

Griffin Giugliano - Parts Department

803-808-5235 - johngg199@gmail.com

Bryce Lay - Marketing Coordinator

803-808-5235 - bryce@goldenoffroad.com

Cole Young - eCommerce / Videographer

803-808-5235 - cole@goldenoffroad.com

Ben Marchetto - Service Technician

803-808-5235 - service@goldenoffroad.com

Brandon Templeton - Service Technician

803-808-5235 -

Tyler Harr - Service Technician

803-808-5235 -

Jamie Hite - Detailer

803-808-5235 -

Text Us!